Jonas Hultgren
Owner, concept developement and pyro design

Certifieringar: T, I, P-4 och ADR1
Telefon: +46 70-559 69 29
Mobil: +47 210 66 159
E-post: jonas@pyro.se

Jerker Carlsson
Pyrotechnics coordinator

Certifieringar: T, I och ADR1
Telefon: +46 70-772 27 60
Mobil: +47 210 50 242
E-post: jerker@pyro.se

Katarina Grahn
Economy & administration

Telefon: +46 511 520 00
E-post: katarina@pyro.se

Ferdaus Kamiab
Pyrotechnician & Production

Certifieringar: T, P-4 och ADR1
Telefon: +46 76 786 52 00
E-post: ferdaus@pyro.se

Farhad Kamiab
Pyrotechnician & Production

Telefon: 072-316 97 89
E-post: farhad@pyro.se

Alice Svantesson
Pyrotechnical Administrator

Telefon: 070-824 52 67
E-post: alice@pyro.se

Tommy Söderlund
Warehouse & Maintenance

Per Johansson
CEO

Telefon: 070-896 46 25
E-post: per@pyro.se

Magnus Johannesson
Project Manager & Pyrotechnician

Telefon: 070-819 50 12
E-post: magnus@pyro.se